Staff Directory

 
     
 
     
Office Personnel

Phone 354-8478
Email
Classroom Web Page
Brian Holland, Principal


bholland@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Andy Igel, Asst. Principal


aigel@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Sharon Deputy, Administrative Asst.

ext. 302
sdeputy@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Jamie Jones, Attendance Clerk

ext. 309
jjones@pcsc.k12.in.us
 
Tracy Stone, ECA Treasurer

ext. 308
tstone@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Sonia Rainey, RN, School Nurse

ext. 310 srainey@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Jason McKinney, SRO

ext. 301
jmckinney@pcsc.k12.in.us
 
 
     
Athletic Department

     
Dustin Powell, Athletic Director

ext. 498
dpowell@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Kathy Kixmiller, AD Secretary

ext. 495
kkixmiller@pcsc.k12.in.us  
 
     
Guidance Department

     
Pamela Julian, Counselor

ext. 306
pjulian@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Caren Richeson, Counselor

ext. 305
cricheson@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Cindy Mills, Secretary

ext. 307
cmills@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Amber Russell, Youth First Counselor

ext. 353
arussell@pcsc.k12.in.us  
 
     
Technology Department

     
Phil Clauss, Director of Technology

ext. 377
pclauss@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Curtis Parker,  Network Administrator

ext. 378
cparker@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Beth McMillen, Data Specialist
ext. 331
bmcmillen@pcsc.k12.in.us  
         
Cafeteria

     
Deloris Henson, Director of Nutrition

ext. 317
dhenson@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Missy Willis, Cafeteria Manager

ext. 339
mwillis@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Sara Morgan, Head Cashier


smorgan@pcsc.k12.in.us
 
 
     
Maintenance Department

     
Max Deputy

ext. 323
mdeputy@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Scott Cunningham

ext. 325
scunningham@pcsc.k12.in.us  
 
     
Agricultural Department

     
Daryl Kluemper

ext. 343
dkluemper@pcsc.k12.in.us
 
     
Art Department

     
Jeremy Ross

ext. 449
jross@pcsc.k12.in.us  
 
     
Bio-Medical Department

     
Jodi Elkins

ext. 313
jelkins@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Josh Roach

ext. 376
joroach@pcsc.k12.in.us  
 
     
Business Department

     
Julie Berkhouse

ext. 477
jberkhouse@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Chris Mohammed

ext. 316
cmohammed@pcsc.k12.in.us  
 
     
Criminal Justice

     
Chad McClellan

ext. 380
cmcclellan@pcsc.k12.in.us  
 
     
Engineering Department

     
Nathan Bradford

ext. 330, 493
nbradford@pcsc.k12.in.us  
 
     
English Department

     
Beth Bohnert

ext. 358
bbohnert@pcsc.k12.in.us
 
Dawn Hedge

ext. 359
dhedge@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Mariah Poteet

ext. 357
mpoteet@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Abigail Vinnedge

ext. 489
avinnedge@pcsc.k12.in.us  
 
     
Family & Consumer Science Department

     
Krista Powell

ext. 329
kpowell@pcsc.k12.in.us  
 
     
Foreign Language  Department
     
James DeCrane

ext. 483
jdecrane@pcsc.k12.in.us Weebly-Spanish 2 & 3
Fritz Krahl

ext. 482
fkrahl@pcsc.k12.in.us German I Syllabus
 
    German 1 Vocab List
 
    German II ACP 150 Syllabus
 
    German II ACP 150 Vocab List
 
    German ACP 200 Syllabus Fall 2019
 
    German ACP250 Syllabus Spring 2020
 
    German III ACP 200/250 German IV Vocab List
 
    German Immersion Syllabus Course 2304
 
     
JAG (Jobs for America's Graduates)

     
Diana Igel

ext. 349
digel@pcsc.k12.in.us
 
 
     
Machine Trades

     
Mark Scott

ext. 494
markscott@pcsc.k12.in.us Blog
 
     
Math Department

     
Cassi Craig

ext. 480
ccraig@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Rachel Gegogeine

ext. 485
rgegogeine@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Cheryl Hurst

ext. 356
churst@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Angie Williams

ext. 488
awilliams@pcsc.k12.in.us  


     
Media Center

     
Susan Bolton, Media Specialist

ext. 345,373
sbolton@pcsc.k12.in.us

Renee Lashbrook

ext. 312
rlashbrook@pcsc.k12.in.us  
 
     
Music Department

     
Chris Ashworth

ext. 352
cashworth@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Melissa Traylor

ext. 371, 367
mtraylor@pcsc.k12.in.us
Pike Central Choir
 
     
PE/Health Department

     
Chris Kramer

ext. 350
ckramer@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Mary Sandifar

ext. 337,380
msandifar@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Hunter Elliott

ext. 366
helliott@pcsc.k12.in.us  
 
     
Science Department


   
Rhonda Anderson

ext. 372
randerson@pcsc.k12.in.us
Logan Ziegler

ext. 347
lziegler@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Hunter Elliott

ext. 314
helliott@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Nathan Bradford

ext. 330
nbradford@pcsc.k12.in.us
 
 
     
Social Studies Department

     
Cassi Craig

ext. 480
ccraig@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Jarrod Gideon

ext. 479
jgideon@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Fritz Krahl

ext. 482
fkrahl@pcsc.k12.in.us
Scott Gudorf

ext. 478
sgudorf@pcsc.k12.in.us
 
Amanda Stevens

ext. 481
astevens@pcsc.k12.in.us  
 
     
Special Services

     
Jeremy Howald

ext. 490
jhowald@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Kena Kirby

ext. 315
kkirby@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Doug Klem

ext. 327
dklem@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Kim Nalley

ext. 451
knalley@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Mary Sandifar

ext. 380, 337
msandifar@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Jessica George

ext. 325
jgeorge@dspcoop.org  
Mandy Keusch

ext. 325
mkeusch@dspcoop.org  
Terri Owens

ext. 325
towens@dspcoop.org  
Dave Stephens

ext. 325
dstephens@dspcoop.org
 
 
     
Welding Department

     
Kevin Carter

ext. 348
kcarter@pcsc.k12.in.us  
 
     
Instructional Assistants

     
Ketina Bailey

ext. 320,486
kbailey@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Deanna Bush

ext. 486
dbush@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Joe Chamberlain

ext. 375
jchamberlain@pcsc.k12.in.us
 
Joni Clark

ext. 315
jclark@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Heather Robinette

ext. 451
hrobinette@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Ann Sutton

ext. 333
asutton@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Michelle White


mwhite@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Amanda Young


ayoung@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Jana Brumfield

  jbrumfield@pcsc.k12.in.us
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.